Final Fantasy XIV is an enormously multiplayer online parlor game (MMORPG) created as well as released by Square Enix. Directed and also generated by Naomi Yeshiva, it was launched worldwide for Microsoft Windows as well as PlayStation 3 in August 2013, as a replacement for the fallen short 2010 version of the game, with assistance for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, as well as macOS launching later on. Final Fantasy XIV takes place in the imaginary land of Korea, 5 years after the occasions of the initial 2010 launch. At the final thought of the initial video game, the primitive dragon Bahamas escapes from its lunar jail to launch the Seventh Umbra Tragedy, an apocalyptic occasion which ruins much of Korea. Via the gods’ blessing, the gamer personality runs away the destruction by time taking a trip 5 years into the future. As Korea recuperates and also reconstructs, the gamer has to manage the upcoming threat of intrusion by the Gar lean Realm from the north.
The original Final Fantasy XIV, launched in September 2010, was an industrial as well as vital failure. In action, then-Square Unix Head of state Chichi WADA announced that a new team, led by Yeshiva, would certainly take control of and also attempt to fix the issues with it. This group was accountable for creating content for the initial version as well as establishing an all new game which would deal with all the previous release’s criticisms. This brand-new game, at first called Version 2.0, features a brand-new game engine, improved web server infrastructure, and spruced up gameplay, interface, and story. The initial version closed down in November 2012 as well as was followed by an alpha examination for Version 2.0.
The game released to largely favorable reception; doubters commended the ready its strong auto mechanics and also development, and they complimented Yeshiva for transforming the job around. After a poor 2013, Square Enix execs attributed the company’s 2014 go back to earnings partially to the video game’s solid sales as well as customer base, reaching a total of over 24 million registered players by October 2021, also becoming one of the most successful Final Fantasy game to day. The video game has actually had a number of post-release updates created for it, consisting of four significant development loads: Heavenward (2015), Storm blood (2017), Shadow bringers (2019), and also End walker (2021).

While the PS5 owners are allowed to fall in the adventures of Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrades among them, the PC faction must still be patient until 16 December. In addition, the question is in the room, which hardware is actually needed to gamble the role-playing remake. There is finally a very accurate answer.

The System Requirements for Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade

Namely, Square Enix has recently reported Via Twitter and announced both the minimum and recommended system requirements for the RPG remake. Accordingly, it requires a processor at the level of an Intel Core i5-3330, a graphics card from the GeForce GTX 780 category and eight gigabytes to memory.

The recommended hardware requirements for Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade (Buy Now €39.99) are logically sharpened, but also do not constitute an insurmountable obstacle. You also have a few days to do your PC if necessary upgrade. Here are the overview:

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 10 64 bit (version 2004 or later)
Processor: Intel Core I5-3330 / AMD FX-8350
Memory: 8 GB
graphics card: GeForce GTX 780 / Radon RX 480 (3 GB VRAM)
DirectX: Version 12 or later
Hard drive: 100 GB of free space

Recommended system requirements (Resolution: 2560×1440)

Operating system: Windows 10 64 bit (version 2004 or later)
Processor: Intel core I7-3770 / AMD Ryzen 3 3100
Memory: 12 GB
graphics card: GeForce GTX 1080 / Radon RX 5700 (8 GB VRAM)
DirectX: Version 12 or later
Hard drive: 100 GB of free space

Final Fantasy VII Remake PC System Requirements Analysis

Source: Square Enix

See all 12 pictures in the gallery

The PC system requirements for Final Fantasy 7 Remake of Intergrade are known. (2) [Source: Square Enix]

From André left
14.12.2021 at 08:30